Thank you for your interest in the Archbishop Mitty Speech and Debate Team!

If you are a current AMHS student, please complete this Current Student Audition form, AND sign-up for a Current Student Audition time slot. Current Student Auditions are April 16 - 18, 2019.

If you are an incoming AMHS freshman, please complete this Incoming Freshmen Audition form, AND sign-up for an Incoming Freshmen Audition time slot. Incoming Freshmen Auditions are May 14 - 16, 2019.

We look forward to meeting you at auditions!


We hosted our first ever Internal Tournament this year!

Squeeches: State Quals Pump Up Speeches

O by the way, we make team music videos, often =)

Our State 2016 Documentary, made by Senior Fiona Pestana

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Looking forward to seeing you in the Spring!

- Karen Joshi Cruz
Director of Speech and Debate